Exploration #7: World of Color

Photo from Keri Smith's "How to be an Explorer of the World"

Photo from Keri Smith’s “How to be an Explorer of the World”

I haven’t actually gone to a proper hardware store here yet. I’m sure that the one I know of, Leroy Merlin, has paint chips. However, for this post I will use a couple of online paint chip applications to choose colors that match some of my favorite things here.

First, the city Transportation system. I really like being able to bike whenever I want without having to buy a bike, and the bus gets me to and from class. Without that, I would be walking for over an hour to get to Sevenans from Belfort!

 

Next, the springtime flowers and other flora

Leave a Reply

